Sales Testimonials

Mark & Gayle Testimonial

August 2020 

"Mark has done an amazing service on the property."

July 2020

"It was a pleasure dealing with Mark from the very start. He was proactive in contacting prospective buyers & exceptional at updating us on the progress of the sale every week. Mark is an excellent real estate agent & we are extremely grateful for his help throughout the process of selling our property." - Pam

June 2020

"My husband and I couldn’t thank Mark enough for everything he has done. He made the process of selling our house stress free and kept us informed throughout the whole event. Will be recommending Mark and his team to our family and friends." - Danielle

May 2020 

"We purchased a property through Mark Sutton and could not be more impressed with the level of service and follow up we received. Absolute gentleman! His knowledge of the Forest Lake area was excellent and he was one of the only real estate agents who actually called us back. He and the team were courteous and responsive to all our queries. Highly recommend for both purchase and sales, esp if you want that real estate agent who will listen, talk to you honestly and treat you respectfully." - Belinda

April 2020

"Mark was very helpful throughout the entire process. Was able to answer any questions we had about the property. Very flexible when scehduling times for viewings/inspections etc." - James

March 2020

"Mark and Gayle, have helped to sell two of my properties over the years. In my recent sale Mark and Gayle again never let me down. Both were fantastic! as usual ... they are the most caring sales people that one could wish for. Nothing was a problem for them and my property was sold within 3 weeks, stress free!" - Irene

February 2020

"This was the second time Mark has assisted me, with selling the property, and helping me to buy it in the first place. Mark is great to deal with, and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. When it came time to sell, I only called Mark, and trusted him solely to sell the property. I would have no hesitation in recommending him, or using him again, as he went the extra mile to make the sale for me. 10/10!" - Ryan

December 2019

"Mark was absolutely wonderful to work with. He helped everything to go through without a hitch and was very flexible and prompt with all communication. Would highly recommend Mark if you are looking for an excellent real estate agent!"

November 2019

"Mark was a great help and was very efficient with great communication. He had sound knowledge of the market and was very honest with us. I would have no hesitation in hiring Mark again." - Annette

October 2019

"Mark was quick to respond to emails and was in regular contact with any changes that needed to be made. Had a thorough understanding of the area and kept us updated in regards to market movements. Went out of his way to help finalise the smaller details of the sale and ensured the deal got over the line without any hiccups." - James

September 2019

"Mark and his team are very professional agents who helped us to sale the property during three weeks time. We very appreciate the help and the wonderful services providing to us." - Daniel

August 2019

"I found Mark really easy to deal with in buying my first home. He was available after hours and was always happy to answer any questions that I had. He made the whole process very easy for us."

July 2019

"Mark was extremely professional - dedicated, prompt, prepared, with great attention to detail regarding market research, property inspections and many other important procedures. Mark was also very patient and understanding of the particular needs required extra time with the sale. Mark's proactive responses to our many questions and concerns were especially helpful and reassuring throughout the process."

June 2019

"Mark Sutton was absolutely amazing and made the whole process of buying our house easy, he is very knowledgeable about the area's he sells in and was able to answer any questions about the property. No mucking around with the sale and even made sure we were happy with our house after the sale. Good honest down to earth bloke." - Lyle

March 2019

"I only dealt with Mark with this property and he was wonderful to say the least! As this was our first home we had no idea and we asked Mark more than a million questions. Mark always made time to take my call and never made me feel like I was asking a dumb question. Mark was caring and understanding and very much on the ball! No job was too big or too small. Thank you Mark!" - Beth

January 2019

"Simply Amazing! We bought our first home with Mark and Gayle, they where just amazing! so attentive to all our questions and concerns, always supportive and happy to help! It was a pleasure to buy from them. Would absolutely recommend to both buyers and sellers! Such a great Team." - Liliana

November 2018

"Excellent professionalism with great customer service. Gayle has outstanding communication and negotiation skills. She excels in customer service and have a very good understanding of the needs of her customers. She has a sound knowledge of the market and the area." - Mohammad

October 2018

"Gayle & Mark worked tirelessly to achieve the result I needed. I have sold several houses with them now & also bought houses through them. Could not fault their commitment, honesty & experience. Highly recommended." Tracey

September 2018

"Professional and dedicated to getting results. Professional attitude, presentation and communication, and a pleasure to deal with. Gayle has a wealth of knowledge of the local area and really goes out of her way to make sure that you're comfortable and informed every step of the way. We had a smooth, stress-free sale and hand-over." - Kathi

July 2018

"At a time when everyone in real estate espoused that it was the worst possible time to sell a townhouse...... my townhouse was put on the market. Gayle and Mark worked tirelessly for a positive outcome. And then eight weeks after my house went on the market it was sold for the exact amount I had decided I would accept. Great outcome and Mark made every effort to ensure that the process went smoothly and that I was kept informed throughout the sale process. I would highly recommend Mark and Gayle as the agents to use if you want a fantastic sale process." - Elizabeth

June 2018

"We rang Gayle and Mark on a Wednesday, listed on Thursday, photo's "expertly" taken on Friday morning and published on the internet that same day! Our first home inspection was held on the Saturday and we were negotiating the sale on Sunday (a sign went up on our property sometime during these 4 days but it all happened so quickly it's hard to remember). Throughout the process Gayle and Mark were in constant contact and talked us through each stage, providing their thoughts and previous experiences. We couldn't recommend Gayle and Mark more highly, they have been utterly brilliant and we feel extremely fortunate to have had them on our side." - Markely

May 2018

"Appreciated Gayle & Marks Friendliness, competence, integrity, communication, Trustworthiness, Resources." - Fraser 

March 2018

"Second to NONE! Mark and Gayle are amazing! They always go above and beyond and nothing is ever too much trouble, be it following things up with solicitors or getting buyers details. They show genuine and sincere caring for parties. Very rare to find in today's world.... Thank you Mark and Gayle!" - Vera

April 2018

"Great agent - We have bought and sold property through mark and Gayle, They are responsive, honest and did the best for us as sellers and buyers, they aren't just your normal rushing agent to get a sale or a listing , they took there time on speaking me through the whole process of the sale and purchases so it was stress free , they have also gave me ongoing support and knowledge, couldn't ask for a better agent , would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Again." - Shane 

September 2017

"Hi folks, a special mention to Mark who sold our son his property. Mark was an absolute pleasure to deal with during the sale process. We found Mark to be very genuine and both easy to contact and very helpful. We were always kept up to date without a need to chase any information. Please pass on our sincere thanks to Mark for making our sons first homeownership very positive and Memorable. Future sales or property purchases from us and the first person we we call will be Mark! Thanks again." - Chris

January 2017

"Gayle & Mark operate like a well-oiled machine together and the whole process of listing and selling was very easy and polished for the seller. I recommend this dynamic duo to anyone that wants to sell with no fuss and drawn out saga. These guys know what they are doing and get it done. Thanks guys x" - Gina 

September 2016

"These agents know the market, had a very good idea of prices in the area, have a good database of buyers. They do not waste any time, tell it as it is and definitely work for the seller." - Nicole 

October 2015

"We love Gayle & Mark! They are the best. These agents are wonderful. Everything was great! We couldn't fault a single thing... as first home buyers ours was truly a dream come true!" - Prissie