Testimonials

Gayle & Mark Testimonial

17 September 2018
Vendor Review - Recommended by Diana WICHGERS
Overall Satisfaction - Five Star 
Great agent
This is the third house Gayle and Mark have helped us sell. Couldn't have done it without them! Thanks for the continued support and good, honest service.

19 September 2018
Buyer Review - Recommended by Hoa NGUYEN
Overall Satisfaction 5 Star
Very friendly and supportive
Very communicative and responsive. Highly recommended.

Vendor Review - Recommended by Elizabeth Tomkins
05 July 2018
Fantastic experience with Mark and Gayle
At a time when everyone in real estate espoused that it was the worst possible time to sell a townhouse...... my townhouse was put on the market. Gayle and Mark worked tirelessly for a positive outcome. And then eight weeks after my house went on the market it was sold for the exact amount I had decided I would accept. Great outcome and Mark made every effort to ensure that the process went smoothly and that I was kept informed throughout the sale process. I would highly recommend Mark and Gayle as the agents to use if you want a fantastic sale process.

Vendor Review - Recommended by VeraT
05 July 2018
Agent of My Dreams!
Gayle and Mark make selling our properties so easy, they are an integral part of our team. As valuable team members, I know they are acting in the best interest of all parties. They are never pushy, they discuss openly and frankly all aspects of the sale. Before settlement they report any little matters that need attention, to make sure we as vendors provide the best product we can and purchasers get what they expected. Mark even brought in the new bins for me once after council had dropped them off, saved me going out there and showed he sincerely cares and his concern isn't just closing the deal. Service does not get better then this!

22/6/18 Vendor Review - Recommended by Markely
Gayle and Mark came highly recommended by our daughter who used Gayle and Mark's expertise several months ago when selling her own property.
We rang Gayle and Mark on a Wednesday, listed on Thursday, photo's "expertly" taken on Friday morning and published on the internet that same day! Our first home inspection was held on the Saturday and we were negotiating the sale on Sunday (a sign went up on our property sometime during these 4 days but it all happened so quickly it's hard to remember). Throughout the process Gayle and Mark were in constant contact and talked us through each stage, providing their thoughts and previous experiences. Gayle negotiated with the buyers on our behalf and the final price was exactly where we hoped to be, Gayle even negotiated a flexible timeframe that allowed us to find a new property and still settle early, which again was exactly what we'd hoped for.
Gayle is a highly proficient property agent and is very friendly and approachable; Mark is the consummate gentleman and is also very friendly knowledgeable. As a team, Gayle and Mark are a formidable pairing and their friendly disposition makes them a dream to work with.
We couldn't recommend Gayle and Mark more highly, they have been utterly brilliant and we feel extremely fortunate to have had them on our side.
If your reading this review, in my opinion you can't do better than Gayle and Mark

Appreciated Gayle & Marks Friendliness, competence, integrity, communication, Trustworthiness, Resources. Fraser Fox - 10 May 2018

Second to NONE! Mark and Gayle are amazing! They always go above and beyond and nothing is ever too much trouble, be it following things up with solicitors or getting buyers details. They show genuine and sincere caring for parties. Very rare to find in today's world.... Thank you Mark and Gayle! Recommended by VeraT - 29 March 2018

Great agent - We have bought and sold property through mark and Gayle, They are responsive, honest and did the best for us as sellers and buyers, they aren't just your normal rushing agent to get a sale or a listing , they took there time on speaking me through the whole process of the sale and purchases so it was stress free , they have also gave me ongoing support and knowledge, couldn't ask for a better agent , would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Again, Recommended by Shane966 - 03 April 2018

Fabulous Agent! Really know the area and the market well. Is professional and communicates regularly. Would use Gayle again in a heartbeat. No pretence-Gayle tells it as she sees and doesn't sweat the small stuff. She won't tell you to spend money on extra things that aren't necessary, as some other agents like to do. Recommended by Kim HarmanandLau 10 April 2018

I highly recommend Gayle Thompson to sell your property. She was very approachable, honest, reliable, punctual and easy to get in contact with. She kept me up to date the whole way through the process and was very sensitive to the needs of our family during the process. She said she would sell our property, did so in a short amount of time and got us a good price. You could not ask for more. I wish Gayle all the very best, she deserves it. Recommended by Julie McLoughlin 12 April 2018

Hi folks, a special mention to Mark who sold our son his property. Mark was an absolute pleasure to deal with during the sale process. We found Mark to be very genuine and both easy to contact and very helpful. We were always kept up to date without a need to chase any information. Please pass on our sincere thanks to Mark for making our sons first homeownership very positive and Memorable. Future sales or property purchases from us and the first person we we call will be Mark! Thanks again. Chris Dawson 7/9/18

Gayle & Mark operate like a well-oiled machine together and the whole process of listing and selling was very easy and polished for the seller. I recommend this dynamic duo to anyone that wants to sell with no fuss and drawn out saga. These guys know what they are doing and get it done. Thanks guys x - Gina Trasy 23/1/2017
These agents know the market, had a very good idea of prices in the area, have a good database of buyers. They do not waste any time, tell it as it is and definitely work for the seller - Nicole Mao 29/9/16

We love Gayle & Mark! They are the best. These agents are wonderful. Everything was great! We couldn't fault a single thing... as first home buyers ours was truly a dream come true! - Prissie Tinambacan 29/10/15.